Queue closes but guest is still in it. Guest should get a message and kicked to the offline option.
It's currently possible for agents to exit and not clear out the queue. In the unfortunate event that it happens, the guest could stay in for far too long.
Give admins the options to 1) customize a message along the line of :c
hat is now closed" and 2) kick the guest out or to the knowledge base or the contact us page, whichever.
Thx for considering this.